Level Two Teacher Training

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training

Aquarian Teacher Training program has been divided into three stages:

  • KRI Level One: Foundations and Awakening – Instructor
  • KRI Level Two: Transformation – Practitioner
  • KRI Level Three: Realization – Teacher

Level Two Practitioner: Transformation

Develop the inner growth and personal discipline of a truly excellent teacher. Open to KRI Level One Certified Instructors, this 300-hour certification program consists of five, 62-hour modules. Each module consists of 6 days in class (50 hours) and 90 days of home study (12 hours). During the home study period you will be responsible for a monthly check-in with your small group where the class videos and homework are discussed, and for a take-home exam.

Graduates of Level Two earn the title of KRI Certified Practitioner of Kundalini Yoga and combined with Level One certification, fulfill the Yoga Alliance RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) 500-hour requirement.

Building on the foundation of Level One, Level Two Teacher Training is about personal transformation and deepening the core capacities, character and consciousness of a Kundalini Yoga teacher.

In this level, the Instructor cultivates the yogic capacities of intuition, neutrality and self-assessment within the five mirrors of consciousness:

  • Conscious Communication – Uplift and penetrate through the power of the word.
  • Mind & Meditation – Conquer the mind and conquer the world.
  • Vitality & Stress – Cultivate the caliber to guide yourself and others through life’s challenges.
  • Authentic Relationships – Unfold your true identity in the matrix of conscious relationship
  • Lifecyles & Lifestyles – Discover mystery and mastery through every cycle of life

Lifecycles & Lifestyles – July 2024

with Nirmal Singh & Meherbani Kaur

July 12-14 & 19-21, 2024

Toronto, Canada & Online

Vitality & Stress – July 2025

with Nirmal Singh & guest trainer

July, 2025
(Details to follow)

Toronto, Canada & Online